TGIF Grant Making Committee

The Grant-making Committee shall consist of four student and three non-student voting members as follows:

The grant coordinator will also attend meetings as a non-voting member. The Committee shall invite experts/guests to provide information and experience as needed.

TGIF Coordinator

Jessica Alexander is the UCLA TGIF Grant Coordinator. She oversees the administrative operations of TGIF.

Grant Making Committee

USAC Appointee and Academic Senate Appointee is Open positions at the time.

Voting members:
Non-voting members